Program committee

Thanks to our program committee members for their contribution to compile the 2024 CropIB program:

  • Roeland van Ham, CEO at KeyGene (chair) (NL)
  • Guido Grossman, Professor - Cell and Interaction Biology at CEPLAS Cluster of Excellence in Plant Sciences (Germany)
  • Leo Melchers, Independent Biotech & Ag-Tech consultant (NL)
  • Mathias Müller, External Innovation Sr. Director at Corteva Agriscience (USA)
  • Leon Mur, Partner at Iventus (NL)
  • Pernille Ollendorff Hede, CEO at (Denmark)
  • Yadira Olvera Carrillo, Business Development Manager at VIB (Belgium)
  • Erik van der Biezen, Alliance Management – Seeds & Traits at BASF Agricultural Solutions Belgium NV (Belgium)

Stay up to date with the latest news!

Newsletter subscribe